Bloom Wellness Center Open
340 S Main St, Bartlett, IL 60103
Listing
| BMIE id | 50507222C91EDE56 |
|---|---|
| Categories | Restaurant (service type not stated) (primary) |
| Cuisines | Not stated by the source |
| Brand / chain | Independent or not stated |
| Phone | (630) 837-4241 |
| Website | bloomwellnessgroup.com |
| Coordinates | 41.989376, -88.185043 (source) |
| Last verified | 2026-09-05 12:19:49 by Overture Maps Places |
| Record versions kept | 1 |
As published by the source
| Attribute | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Category as published by the source | restaurant | Overture Maps Places · 2026-09-05 |
| Category hierarchy as published | food_and_drink>restaurant | Overture Maps Places · 2026-09-05 |
| Source confidence | 0.9199 | Overture Maps Places · 2026-09-05 |
| Operating status (source) | open | Overture Maps Places · 2026-09-05 |
Map
Location as published by Overture Maps Places. Basemap © OpenStreetMap contributors.Its market: 60103
| County | DuPage County, Illinois |
|---|---|
| Population (ACS) | 41,382 |
| Median household income | $133,793 |
| Restaurants (Census count) / listings on file | 61 / — |
| BMIE Market Score | 82 |
Nearest listings (within 1 mile)
| Name | Address | Distance |
|---|---|---|
| Masi's Pizza | 330 S Main St | 0.00 mi |
| Village Pizza | 330 S Main St | 0.00 mi |
| The Still Bar and Grill | 322 S Main St | 0.03 mi |
| V & V Paesano Pizzeria | 374 S Main St | 0.07 mi |
| India Foodie Lounge | 124 Bartlett Plaza | 0.13 mi |
| Subway | 122 Bartlett Plz | 0.13 mi |
| Pasta Mia | 116 Bartlett Plaza | 0.13 mi |
| Kitchen Planet Inc | 140 Bartlett Plz | 0.14 mi |
| Golden Bowl Inc Of Bartlett | 142 Bartlett Plz Fl 1 | 0.14 mi |
| May's Lounge | 211 S Main St | 0.14 mi |
| Issa's Restaurant Bar | 207 S Main St | 0.15 mi |
| Trackside Diner | 207 S Main St | 0.15 mi |
| Cherry on Top Ice Cream Shoppe | 144 Bartlett Plaza | 0.15 mi |
| O'hare & Vance Enterprises Inc | 207 S Main St | 0.15 mi |
| Hoot Dogs | 150 Bartlett Plz | 0.16 mi |
History
No lifecycle events recorded yet. Openings, closures and changes are appended as sources report them.
Where this listing comes from
| Source | Record | Matched by | First seen | Last seen | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Overture Maps Places | 597c020b-5da6-4734-86b7-769d05dff7fb | source_id 100% | 2026-09-05 | 2026-09-05 | CDLA-Permissive-2.0 |